Home Forums The Entrepreneur’s Corner Why so quiet?

Scott D.
    Participant

I have been checking up on this website all weekend and there seems to be very little activity. If I am reading this right, there have been no posts in a few days. Why is it so quiet? Everyone decide to go on vacation at the same time?

Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies

• Jessica
        Participant

I am new at this and I wanted to introduce myself on the forum but I haven’t been able to figure out how to post anything from my phone. It is not showing where to post on my phone. TIA

Jessica

• Caroline
        Participant

I think it’s okay if there are less deals posted. Quality over quantity. The deals are posted because they have been vetted. It’s better to have fewer deals, than the numbers people seem to be stuck on. This isn’t a 5 minute exercise. I like the fact, the deals are carefully researched, and so there are sparingly added.

• RomeoDelta
        Participant

Thank you Neil for all of this. I think you are doing a tremendous job. Love all the knowledge you are passing on to me. I am all about opening doors and I am have started to see things through the eyes of an Angel and entrepreneur. A lot of members seem so anxious and expect money overnight 3 deals a month or 1, I will maintain consistency and remain patient. I love Jetson AI, CHRGR, and Mealthy. Like Carabou but have to pass on order to maintain my formula as of now. Can’t wait to produce some money in a 3 to 5 yrs. Angel for life!

• Kat
        Participant

Yes I agree it’s a little difficult to communicate with fellow members. When there’s not much conversations happening, but hopefully there will be some soon. I look forward to hearing from other members.

• Sammi B.
        Participant